註冊更新

我們的簡介

Regal London是英國倫敦首屈一指的私人綜合地產發展商之一,主力興建以住宅為主的綜合發展項目,足跡遍及倫敦Kensington、Tower Hamlets、Barnet、Shoreditch等地區,過往多個項目均大獲成功。

我們集中開發可供出售及出租的住宅物業,並把握不同的綜合發展機遇,提供酒店、靈活辦公空間、零售商舖及物流設施等等。我們總能發掘意想不到的潛力,為合作夥伴創造最大價值。

我們秉持創新精神,共同建設更美好的倫敦。

我們的歷史

Regal London由20多年前的兩人團隊發展成一間大型綜合企業,全球逾140位同事處事認真、善於變通,力求推出獨具一格的獲獎項目。

繼首個發展項目於1999年在倫敦西北部Hampstead落成後,我們至今已提供超過2,000個住宅單位。

公司領導層涉足地產行業的各個範疇,兼具豐富經驗及創新精神,兩位創辦人亦於業務管理方面擔當重要角色。無論發展項目處於任何階段,我們都致力創造最大價值,時刻以質素為重。

我們與合作夥伴建立長遠緊密的關係,並採用綜合營運方式,奠定了我們業務的基礎。能夠與土地業權人、投資者、客戶等合作各方分享項目成果,是我們深感自豪的成就。

我們的業務

我們主力興建以住宅為主的綜合發展項目,足跡遍及倫敦Kensington、Tower Hamlets、Barnet、Shoreditch等地區,過往多個項目均大獲成功。我們的發展項目以體貼設計及卓著品質取勝,在尊重區內社群的前提下發揮項目潛力,改善四周環境。

Regal London是一間綜合企業,業務覆蓋物業的整個發展過程,意味著其時刻重視客戶的需要,務求於項目的每個階段維持絕佳的質素水平和服務,當中包括土地整合、土地用途及規劃策略、持份者參與、銷售及市場推廣、施工、客戶服務以及資產管理等環節。

就我們的綜合營運方式而言,我們致力在倫敦建造美感十足的生活、工作與玩樂空間,項目設計的構思與實踐是整個發展過程的關鍵考量。

此外,我們累積了深厚的行業知識和多年經驗,擅長處理倫敦複雜的規劃規則及規例,有利公司自身和合作夥伴的業務發展。

綜合營運方式

我們的業務覆蓋物業的整個發展過程,當中包括土地收購、規劃、持份者參與、銷售及市場推廣、交付、客戶服務以及商業策略等環節,全由公司內部的行業專家負責。

有賴我們的綜合業務模式,過去20多年來,公司業務不斷增長,專注於優質的投資項目,得以持續創造價值。

我們的工程團隊經驗豐富且往績出色,曾全程興建多個大型項目。

合作關係

我們與投資者、土地業權人及持份者建立互信的長期合作關係,助其實現宏大的長遠目標。

這些合作關係是我們營運的重要一環,對於發展項目所在地區的持份者,我們尊重並理解其意見及疑慮,會積極配合他們的需要。

我們對合作的重視體現了公司的理念,能夠與合作各方分享項目成果,是我們深感自豪的成就。

我們的宗旨

我們旨在創造價值,共同建設更美好的倫敦。

我們在倫敦物色不同面積、規模及價值的優質投資項目,發掘意想不到的機遇。

我們著重長遠的合作關係,並採用綜合營運方式,不斷追求卓越的品質和創新的意念,成功於倫敦市內推出具有可持續發展元素的特色項目。

Sustainability

Social impact

Physical impact

Sign Up for updates

Who we are

Regal London is one of London’s leading privately owned mixed-use real estate developers. We specialise in residential-led mixed-use developments and have delivered successful projects across London, from Kensington to Tower Hamlets and from Barnet to Shoreditch.

We focus on residential for sale and build to rent schemes, combined with mixed-use opportunities including hotels, flexible workspaces, retail and logistics, seeking out value and maximising opportunities for our partners from the most unexpected places.

Entrepreneurial in our approach, we are united by our passion for transforming this great city.

Our history

Founded over 20 years ago, Regal London has evolved from a team of two into a substantial, fully integrated business of more than 140 colleagues, taking care to preserve the agility required to deliver innovative and award-winning schemes.

Our first development was completed in Hampstead, North West London in 1999. Since then we have delivered over 2,000 residential units.

We are led by a highly experienced and entrepreneurial management team drawn from all sectors of the property industry with our two founders playing a key role in the business. The team is committed to value creation and uncompromising quality across all stages of the development lifecycle.

Our long-term, close partnerships and integrated approach are the foundation of our business and we pride ourselves in enabling those who work with us to share in our success be they landowners, investors or customers.

What we do

We specialise in residential-led mixed-use developments and have delivered successful projects across London, from Kensington to Tower Hamlets and from Barnet to Shoreditch. Bespoke design and exceptional quality characterise our developments which are built to unlock value, enhance the local environment and respect local communities.

Regal London is a fully integrated business operating across the entire lifecycle of the asset, which means that we put the customer at the centre of everything we do, ensuring the delivery of outstanding quality and service at every stage of the pre and post development process. This includes land assembly, land use & planning strategy, stakeholder engagement, sales & marketing, construction, customer care and asset management.

Our integrated approach means design and delivery is fundamental through the development lifecycle: we believe in creating some of London’s most aesthetic places in which to live, work and play.

In addition, our knowledge and years of experience mean we’re experts in navigating the complexity of London’s planning rules and regulations, which benefits us and our partners.

Integrated approach

We operate across the entire lifecycle of the asset, with land acquisition, planning, stakeholder engagement, sales & marketing, delivery, customer care and commercial strategy all in-house by our exceptional industry professionals.

Our integrated business model has supported our continued growth for over 20 years while targeting high quality investments and prioritising sustainable value creation.

Our highly experienced construction team has a strong and proven track record of delivering major projects from inception through to completion.

Partnerships

We foster trusted, long-term partnerships with investors, landowners and stakeholders, helping them to maximise their long-term ambitions.

These relationships drive everything we do, recognising and respecting the views or concerns of existing stakeholders in a local area and actively seeking to meet those needs.

Our collaborative approach underlines what we stand for, and we pride ourselves in enabling those who work with us to share in our success and outcomes.

Our purpose

We are united by our passion for transforming London and our commitment to unlocking value.

We spot opportunities in unexpected places, targeting high quality investments of any size, scale and value across London.

Quality and innovation drive us, made possible by our focus on cultivating long-term partnerships and our fully-integrated approach, allowing us to deliver exceptional and sustainable developments across the city.