اشترك للحصول على التحديثات

التطوير العقاري

يعتبر Dalston Works الذي تم إنجازه في صيف 2017، اول مخطط تأجير خاص (PRS) لشركة ريجال لندن ، وهو أكبر مبنى (من حيث الكتلة) من الخشب الرقائقي (CLT) في أوروبا.

المرافق

  • خدمة كونسيرج

  • مخزن الدراجات

  • البهو

  • شرفة السطح

مخطط حائز على جائزة

صمم هذا التطوير العقاري المذهل Waugh Thistleton Architects الشهيرة، ويتكون المخطط العقاري من 121 مخطط تأجير خاص (PRS) منزل ملكية مشتركة وأكثر من 3460 مترًا مربعًا من المساحات التجارية.

حاز Dalston Works على إشادة كبيرة بالإضافة إلى جائزة Evening Standard’s Homes & Property Eco-Living Award. وهو علامة فارقة في البناء المستدام بسبب استخدام مواد مستدامة ذات بعد مستقبلي مثل الخشب الرقائقي CLT. ظهر المخطط على BBC وBIM عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى ظهوره في العديد من المنشورات. يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول أوراق اعتماد الاستدامة للمبنى هنا.

الموقع

يقع التطوير العقاري في Dalston، أحد الأحياء الإبداعية في شرق لندن، ويقع على بعد خطوات من كينجزلاند هاى ستريت وهي وجهة حيوية للمتاجر المستقلة ودور السينما والبارات والمطاعم. كما لا يبعد شارع Cosmopolitan Upper Street سوي 10دقائق بالحافلة.

يقع Dalston Works على مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من المساحات الخضراء في London Fields وHackney Downs وVictoria Park، كما يقع المخطط العقاري أيضًا على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من Regent Canal وهي وجهة جميلة بجانب المياه. إنه في موقع ملائم بالقرب من مترو أنفاق لندن ومحطات القطارات الارضية الرئيسيه وخطوط الحافلات المتعددة.

اتصل بنا


شكرا لتقديم النموذج. شخص ما سوف يكون على اتصال قريبا.

Dalston Works

The Development

Completed in Summer 2017, Dalston Works is Regal London's first Private Rental Scheme (PRS), and is the largest (by mass) cross laminated timber (CLT) building in Europe.

Facilities

Concierge

Cycle Store

Courtyard

Roof Terrace

Award Winning Scheme

Designed by the renowned Waugh Thistleton Architects, this striking development consists of 121 PRS and Shared Ownership homes and over 3,460 sqm of commercial space.

Dalston Works has won significant acclaim as well as the Evening Standard’s Homes & Property Eco-Living Award. It is a milestone in sustainable construction due to the use of forward-thinking sustainable materials like CLT. The scheme has appeared on the BBC and BIM online as well as featuring in numerous publications. More information about the building’s sustainability credentials can be found here.

Location

The development is located in Dalston, one of East London’s creative districts, and is situated moments from Kingsland High Street,  a lively destination of independent shops, cinemas, bars and restaurants. Cosmopolitan Upper Street is only a 10 minute bus journey away.

Dalston Works is only a short walk to the green spaces of London Fields, Hackney Downs and Victoria Park, and the development is also located just a 15 minute walk from Regent’s Canal, a beautiful waterside destination. It is also conveniently located close to London Overground and mainland stations and multiple bus routes.