اشترك للحصول على التحديثات

التطوير العقاري

تطوير أنيق لأستوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم وبنتهاوس في موقع مرغوب فيه يطل على Lord’s Cricket Ground الأسطوري، وملحق به مرافق استثنائية للمقيمين. ستكون المنازل جاهزة للانتقال إليها بحلول أواخر عام 2022.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول التطوير العقاري، يرجى الاتصال عبر تسجيل تفاصيل الاتصال بك أدناه

المرافق

  • حوض السباحة

  • المنتجع الصحي

  • سينما

  • شرفة تيراس على السطح

  • بهو الاعمال

  • صالة الألعاب الرياضية

  • خدمة صف السيارات

  • خدمة كونسيرج على مدار 24 ساعة

  • صالة النادي

  • موقف سيارات امن تحت الأرض

الأسعار تبدأ من 995.000 جنيه إسترليني

عنوان متميز
الموقع وشبكة المواصلات

اتصال ممتاز بالمواصلات

Wood هي قاعدة متصلة جيدًا بلندن وخارجها ، مع سهولة الوصول اإلى أليورو ستار وجميع مطارات لندن عبر وسائل النقل العامة أو الخاصة. ويوفر استغلال خط مترو أنفاق Jubilee من محطة سانت جونز وود القريبة وصولًا سريعًا إلى بوند ستريت خلال 5 دقائق للتسوق وتناول الطعام من الدرجة الأولى، أو طريقًا مباشرًا إلى القلب المالي للمدينة في كناري وارف خلال 20 دقيقة. وتبعد محطة بيكر ستريت مسافة يسهل مشيها بالاقدام، بينما لا يبعد نايتسبريدج ومايفير سوي مسافة قصيرة بسيارة أجرة أو رحلة بالسيارة.

Bond Street
5 دقائق

Green Park
6 دقائق

Waterloo
11 دقائق

London Bridge
14 دقائق

Canary Wharf
20 دقائق

المنطقة المحلية

المعيشة في سانت جونز وود

يعد سانت جونز وود أحد أكثر الأحياء تميزًا وجاذبية في لندن، حيث يقدم كل ما يمكن أن ترغب فيه بالقرب من منزلك. تمتزج متاجر المصممين البوتيك والمطاعم الحصرية والمقاهي العصرية مع مباني القصر التاريخية على طراز فن الآرت ديكو لتجعل شارع هاي ستريت جذاب ونابض بالحياة.

وعلى بعد خطوات قليلة من المدخل الأمامي من
One St John’s Wood ، توجد بعض أجمل المساحات المفتوحة وفرص الترفيه في لندن. وتشمل حديقة ريجنت بارك المصنفة في الدرجة الأولى، وهي ثالث أكبر حديقة في لندن، مع بحيرة للقوارب ومناطق رسمية للزراعة، بما في ذلك أكثر من 12000 ورود في كوين ماري جاردنز، وأربعة ملاعب للأطفال ومنطقة كبيرة من الأراضي الرطبة التي تعد ملاذًا للحياة البرية.

تقع St John’s Wood Church Grounds على بعد لحظات أيضًا، وهي المحمية الطبيعية الوحيدة في مدينة وستمنستر، والتي توفر أكثر من أربعة أفدنة من المساحات الطبيعية بما في ذلك الملعب والحدائق الرسمية ومنطقة الحياة البرية.

اتصل بنا


شكرا لتقديم النموذج. شخص ما سوف يكون على اتصال قريبا.

Sign Up for updates

The development

An elegant development of studio, 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments and penthouses in a coveted position overlooking the legendary Lord’s Cricket Ground, complemented by exceptional residents’ facilities. Homes will be ready to move in by late 2022.
If you would like more information on the development, please get in touch by registering your details below.

  • Pool

  • Spa

  • Cinema

  • Roof Terrace

  • Business Lounge

  • Gym

  • Valet Parking

  • 24 Hour Concierge

  • Club Lounge

  • Secure Underground Car Park

Prices from £995,000

An address of distinction
Location and connections

Perfectly connected

One St. John’s Wood is a well-connected base for London and beyond, with Eurostar and all of London’s airports easily reached by public or private transport. Taking the Jubilee Underground line from nearby St John’s Wood station offers fast access to Bond Street in 5 minutes for first class shopping and dining, or a direct route to the financial heart of the city in Canary Wharf in 20 minutes. Baker Street station is within walking distance, while Knightsbridge and Mayfair are just a short taxi or car journey away.

Bond Street
5 mins

Green Park
6 mins

Waterloo
11 mins

London Bridge
14 mins

Canary Wharf
20 mins

Local Area

Experience St. John’s Wood

St. John’s Wood is one of the most exclusive and captivating neighbourhoods of London, offering all you could desire on your doorstep. Boutique designer shops, exclusive restaurants and fashionable cafés combine with the historic Art Deco mansion buildings to create a vibrant and attractive High Street.

Just a few steps from the front door of One St. John’s Wood are some of the most beautiful open spaces and rewarding recreational opportunities in London. These include Grade I listed Regent’s Park, the third largest park in London, with a boating lake and formal areas of planting, including over 12,000 roses in Queen Mary’s Gardens, four children’s playgrounds and a large wetland area which is a haven for wildlife.

Also moments away is St John’s Wood Church Grounds, the only nature reserve in the City of Westminster, offering over four acres of landscape space including playground, formal gardens and a wildlife area.

GET IN TOUCH


Thanks for submitting the form. Someone will be in touch shortly.