註冊更新

本項目

即將發售
25樓天際花園迷人景色一覽無遺,設有禮賓服務,私人影院及健身房,The Clarendon 提供168個單位,包括開放式,一房,兩房及頂層特色單位系列,全部配備高級室内規格。

  • 24小時禮賓服務

  • 健身室

  • 天際花園

  • 私人影院

  • 單車庫

售價由英鎊27.5萬起

所在社區

探索屈福特

屈福特是赫福郡的最大城市,乘搭火車前往倫敦Euston只需15分鐘。屈福特發展成熟,設施一應俱全。High Street商業區於日間熱鬧非凡,手工咖啡店及特色商舖隨處可見,晚間的消閒娛樂亦同樣多姿多彩。

市內八個綠化公園徒步可即,單車和行山愛好者可隨時到訪附近的Chiltern Hills——橫跨赫福郡、白金漢郡、百福郡及牛津郡的自然風景保護區。

未來十年,屈福特將投資超過15億英鎊進行住宅及商業活化計劃,促進當區蓬勃發展。T.K. Maxx、Ralph Lauren、PricewaterhouseCoopers等企業已進駐屈福特,KPMG在當地的辦事處更成立已久,員工數目達800人。

 

 

位置及交通

直通倫其他地方

距離倫敦市中心只有十多分鐘車程,屈福特同時享有赫福郡郊區與倫敦市區的優勢。

除有地鐵直達倫敦外,屈福特亦坐落於火車鐵路主線,地理位置優越,交通四通八達,倫敦日夜的精彩生活觸手可及。

Watford Junction火車站
7分鐘

London Euston 火車站
15分鐘

London Heathrow 機場
25分鐘

Oxford Circus 地鐵站
39分鐘

校網

頂尖院校林立

倫敦的教育水平享譽全球,匯聚多間國際知名大學,包括London School of Economics、Birkbeck University、Imperial College、University College (UCL)及King’s College,其中UCL及Birkbeck距離Euston Station只有數步之遙。

小學方面,The Clarendon附近設有St John’s Primary School及Central Primary School,而Watford Grammar School for Boys及Watford Grammar School for Girls更獲英國教育標準局評為最高的「Outstanding」級別。

遞交查詢


感謝您提交表格。很快就會有人聯繫.

Sign Up for updates

The development

With a breath-taking 25th floor sky garden, concierge, cinema and gymnasium, The Clarendon comprises 168 exquisite private residences, consisting of studios, one and two bedroom apartments and a selection of penthouses, each boasting high-specification interiors.

Homes will be ready to move in by summer 2024.

  • 24-hour Concierge

  • Gym

  • Roof Terrace

  • Cinema Room

  • Cycle Store

PRICES FROM £275,000

Local area

Exploring Watford

Located a short 15-minute train ride from London Euston, Watford is the largest town in Hertfordshire and has a variety of amenities. Craft cafes and artisan outlets are popular on the high street during the day, and as dusk sets, the thriving nightlife awakes.

There are also eight green parks within walking distance, and keen cyclists and hikers have easy access to the Chiltern Hills, an area of outstanding natural beauty which stretches through Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire and Oxfordshire.

Watford is also undergoing over £1.5billion of investment over the next 10 years. The regeneration will include new homes and businesses with an aim to further develop its thriving community. It is already home to businesses T.K. Maxx, Ralph Lauren and PricewaterhouseCoopers and KPMG, which has a long-established office with 800 staff.

Locations and connections

Connected to the City and Beyond

Just minutes from the heart of London, Watford is perfectly placed to enjoy the best of rural Hertfordshire and London, your neighbouring city.

With a direct tube link to the City, overground trains as well as a mainline station, Watford is well connected and ideally situated to explore the best of London, both day and night.

Watford Junction station
7 mins

London Euston station
15 mins

London Heathrow airport
25 mins

Oxford Circus station
39 mins

Education

The Best in Education

London is proud to be a leader in educational excellence. It is home to several internationally renowned universities including the London School of Economics, Birkbeck University, Imperial College, University College (UCL) and King’s College. UCL and Birkbeck are conveniently located a short distance from Euston Station.

Close to The Clarendon are St John’s Primary School and Central Primary School, Watford Grammar School for Boys and Watford Grammar School for Girls which are both rated as outstanding in education by Ofsted.

 

For more details please download the development brochure

Download Brochure

GET IN TOUCH


Thanks for submitting the form. Someone will be in touch shortly.